Sorry, No New Posts for a While.

I underestimated the amount of time required to consistently run a blog, so I will NOT be posting any new content at least until the middle of April  when school is done. I know i’m not disappointing anyone, but just in-case you come across the site and wonder whats up, now you know.

Thanks for understanding

James

2 comments on “Sorry, No New Posts for a While.

  1. Thanks for sharing superb informations. Your web-site is so cool. I am impressed by the details that you’ve on this blog. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for more articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found just the info I already searched all over the place and just couldn’t come across. What a great web site.

    • Thank you very much for your praise! I enjoy writing about all things gaming and will definitely continue to do so. Now that exams are over, I can finally get back to this site, and am happy to do so. Keep an eye out for whats to come!

Leave Your Reply Here!

